Board of Directors

HITA Board, 2017

President Eta Trabing president@hitagroup.org
Vice President Nancy Cantu vp@hitagroup.org
Treasurer John Lim treasurer@hitagroup.org
Secretary Burt Johnson secretary@hitagroup.org
Professional Development Veronica Demichelis development@hitagroup.org
Social Events Adil Berrada social@hitagroup.org
Public Relations OPEN POSITION pr@hitagroup.org
Web Editor Nora D. Palma editor@hitagroup.org